The Runestone Quest

Price: $17.99

(as of October 5, 2017 4:54 pm - Details)


BUY FROM AMAZON.COM


Availability: Usually ships in 24 hours

16 new or used available from $17.05

World-renowned Medieval Historian Dakota Raines is stunned when he finds a hidden message on the Kensington Runestone left by the Knights Templar, and travels to France to get answers. There, Dakota and his colleagues solve a series of cryptic messages that lead them to medieval cities throughout Europe where they discover historical and religious artifacts, rare gold and silver coins, and precious gems. But others have also been desperately trying to get their hands on these items, and they will do anything to get them… J. D. Griesbach's "The Runestone Quest" is a novel written in the tradition of The Da Vinci Code, National Treasure, and the Indiana Jones series.
Dimensions: 100 x 525 x 800
Condition: New

You May Also Like

Heaven Cries
Heaven Cries
$18.50
Rebel Bushwhacker
Rebel Bushwhacker
$17.99 $16.52
Maroon Rising
Maroon Rising
$15.95